Exponic
2022

Aim

  • To build a customer’s exhibition stand according to the proposed design project of an architectural bureau from India at the international exhibition of construction and finishing materials Mosbuild with a height of 4.5 meters using the maximum amount of lighting and tile coating.

192

Built-up area

179

LED track lights

14

Painters

283 m²

Tile installation

Exponic
2022

Result

  • The project is executed at a high technological level. Non-standard walls of a certain thickness have been created to match the design project. The preparatory stage was shortened by two weeks at the request of the customer due to the uncertainty of participation in the exhibition.
  • Tile laying masters and a team of painters worked in two shifts to implement the project at the production base and during installation.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Feedback

document

The construction of “COLORtile” exhibition stand was made perfectly on schedule with precise attention to little things and on the highest technological level. The EXPONIC team demonstrated perfect effort during installation and exhibition periods. The mounters, painters and laying tiles personnel crews were working together in parallel, united and behind each other.

Color Granito Pvt Ltd. highly recommends EXPONIC company as a reliable contractor for the design and construction of individual exhibition stands and collective expositions in Russia.

  • Jil Zalaria

  • Color Granito

  • 2022

Exponic
2022

Задача проекта

  • По предложенному дизайн-проекту архитектурного бюро из Индии построить выставочный стенд заказчика на международной выставке строительных и отделочных материалов Mosbuild высотой 4,5 метра с использованием максимального количества освещения и плиточного покрытия.

192 м²

Площадь застройки

179

Светильников

14

Маляров в смене

283 м²

Покрытия плитки

Exponic
2022

Результат проекта

  • Проект выполнен на высоком технологическом уровне. Созданы нестандартные короба определенной толщины для соответствия дизайн-проекту. Подготовительный этап был сокращен на две недели по просьбе заказчика в связи с неопределенностью участия в выставке.
  • Для реализации проекта на производственной базе и во время монтажа в две смены работали мастера по укладке плитки и бригада маляров.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Отзыв

document

Строительство выставочного стенда “COLORtile” было выполнено точно по графику с вниманием к мелочам и на самом высоком технологическом уровне. Команда EXPONIC продемонстрировала безупречную работу во время монтажа и выставки. Монтажники, маляры и бригада по укладке плитки работали параллельно, вместе и сплоченно.

Color Granito Pvt Ltd. настоятельно рекомендует компанию EXPONIC как надежного подрядчика по проектированию и строительству индивидуальных выставочных стендов и коллективных экспозиций в России.

  • Jil Zalaria

  • Color Granito

  • 2022