Exponic
2022

Three main types of collective expositions

EXPONIC company is one of the leaders in the field of building exhibition stands, successfully organizes collective expositions. Over the years of working in the market, we have managed to implement hundreds of projects, which makes us one of the best companies that build exhibition stands. Based on our experience and current trends in the design of the exhibition stand, we can identify 3 main types of collective expositions:

  • corporate stand - suitable for a large organization planning to present products or services of several enterprises included in its structure at the exhibition;
  • territorial exposition - developed for companies from a certain region of the country;
  • industry exposition - designed for a group of companies operating in a particular industry.

 

In each case, we guarantee the performance of a full range of works on the organization of exhibition stands in Moscow. We are well aware of how important an original collective exhibition is in the work of your company. We are aware of its impact on your image and relationship with partners whose products are located next to yours. That is why we are always happy to listen to your requirements and wishes, if necessary, suggest the best solutions in the design of the stand for the exhibition or suggest more effective methods of organizing your exposition.

 

ZgPA91zXQm2EkqXD4kdjNvhJXuHj0usd5XA2wiz0.jpeg
jwsKJ4bsnlEgupWVfhfRlCr3K58iTUAdMad5YNhq.jpeg
9eZugglT88F7qFt6pRfw5cO0UXPQwUtWfMCDbIeq.jpeg
TB4z46V515CJj56amKOvjOq4T1ozehLVi3OKgHfc.jpeg
iiR6OVkaoF3ZpsCwQpJ2qJXCe2cl6qVNWkPcu9om.jpeg
CS2U6L8IUEAsjY7vZnGyldGKuKkXV7uSH5GUs1hN.jpeg
rK9FJHlHEzjEt6dF1h0TUQ4prTnnHmLIMTmaLFxB.jpeg
2sNIHy5tZOiGHxRGTsCVTlI7unZ2LQpwUHd6j0Vj.jpeg
GuXuE8ZIuEYPZtTbwbmgoXkKqEJOBRSg8qtQnpmX.jpeg
pToq1AHZJfqzrp7bvbsBdo4RofoJLdqS0wYhJVVv.jpeg

Exponic
2022

How we work?

We are a united team of specialists, qualified professionals in their field, able to find an individual approach to each client. Extensive experience in the construction of exhibition stands in Moscow, the ability to surprise partners with non-standard solutions and an affordable price for the production of stands allow us to be one step ahead of competitors. Every tender we have won for the construction of the stand is the result of hard work, a desire to be the best and find new solutions.

We offer each of our clients:

  • design project of the exhibition stand corresponding to the interests of all participants of the exposition;
  • development of a concept that is guaranteed to attract attention to the products of enterprises united in one exhibition space;
  • construction of exhibitions in Moscow and design of the combined stand;
  • creation of comfortable working conditions for employees and partners at the exhibition.

 

A clear algorithm of interaction with the client helps us to be the leaders in the field of production and design of exhibition stands. After drawing up a contract with the specified deadlines and agreed cost, we develop a project concept and make a technical specification for the construction of an exhibition stand. They reflect:

  • the relevance of the chosen method of collective exhibition design for a particular region;
  • tasks and goals that you set for the exhibition;
  • technical specifications for the construction of the exhibition stand and the principles of the formation of the exposition;
  • the structure of exhibitors that suits you;
  • the business program you expect;
  • stimulating competitive and presentation programs.

 

When developing the design of the stand for the exhibition, we take into account the dimensions and parameters of the location of the exhibition stands on the site, determine the direction of the flow of visitors. There are no "little things" in our work, because the success of your exhibition, its impact on exhibition visitors, the ability to make potential customers real depends on every nuance.

Providing services for the construction of exhibition and trade stands in Moscow, we are discussing the possibility of implementing the project at all levels. This is the key to the success of the event and allows us to work with dozens of satisfied customers every year.

We know how to design a stand at the exhibition, and we guarantee the highest quality of our services. To verify this personally, just write to us. We will be happy to answer all your questions!

 

A collective exhibition is an enlarged stand or a special section where products, service presentations or technical achievements of several companies are located, united in the exhibition space by one or more characteristics. In most cases, collective expositions are formed according to the territorial, sectoral or thematic principle.

EXPONIC has extensive experience in building exhibitions and undertakes obligations to provide services related to the design of the exhibition stand and the installation of collective expositions at the best venues in Moscow and other regions of Russia.

Exponic
2022

As you can see an exhibition gives you a chance to advance your business opportunities and your sales!

Please call or write us and we will share our experience of getting more from your exhibition projects.

Error submitting form
What are you interested in?
Invalid data

Exponic
2020

Три основных типа коллективных экспозиций

Компания EXPONIC — один из лидеров в сфере застройки выставочных стендов, успешно занимается организацией коллективных экспозиций. За годы работы на рынке мы сумели воплотить в жизнь сотни проектов, что делает нас одной из лучших компаний застройщиков выставочных стендов. Опираясь на свой опыт и современные тенденции в разработке дизайна выставочного стенда, мы можем выделить 3 основных типа коллективных экспозиций:

  • корпоративный стенд — подходит для крупной организации, планирующей представить на выставке продукцию или услуги нескольких входящих в ее структуру предприятий;
  • территориальная экспозиция — разрабатывается для компаний из определённого региона страны;
  • отраслевая экспозиция — предназначена для группы предприятий, работающих в определённой отрасли.

 

В каждом из случаев мы гарантируем выполнение полного спектра работ по организации выставочных стендов в Москве. Мы прекрасно понимаем, насколько важную роль в работе Вашего предприятия играет оригинальная коллективная экспозиция. Мы осознаем ее влияние на Ваш имидж и отношение с партнерами, чья продукция располагается рядом с Вашей. Именно поэтому мы всегда рады выслушать Ваши требования и пожелания, при необходимости подсказать лучшие решения в дизайне стенда для выставки или предложить более эффективные методы организации Вашей экспозиции.

ZgPA91zXQm2EkqXD4kdjNvhJXuHj0usd5XA2wiz0.jpeg
jwsKJ4bsnlEgupWVfhfRlCr3K58iTUAdMad5YNhq.jpeg
9eZugglT88F7qFt6pRfw5cO0UXPQwUtWfMCDbIeq.jpeg
TB4z46V515CJj56amKOvjOq4T1ozehLVi3OKgHfc.jpeg
iiR6OVkaoF3ZpsCwQpJ2qJXCe2cl6qVNWkPcu9om.jpeg
CS2U6L8IUEAsjY7vZnGyldGKuKkXV7uSH5GUs1hN.jpeg
rK9FJHlHEzjEt6dF1h0TUQ4prTnnHmLIMTmaLFxB.jpeg
2sNIHy5tZOiGHxRGTsCVTlI7unZ2LQpwUHd6j0Vj.jpeg
GuXuE8ZIuEYPZtTbwbmgoXkKqEJOBRSg8qtQnpmX.jpeg
pToq1AHZJfqzrp7bvbsBdo4RofoJLdqS0wYhJVVv.jpeg

Exponic
2020

Как мы работаем?

Мы — сплоченная команда специалистов, квалифицированных профессионалов своего дела, способных найти индивидуальный подход к каждому клиенту. Огромный опыт в застройке выставочных стендов в Москве, способность удивить партнеров нестандартными решениями и доступная цена на изготовление стендов позволяют нам быть на шаг впереди конкурентов. Каждый выигранный нами тендер на застройку стенда — это результат упорной работы, желания быть лучшими и находить новые решения.

Каждому нашему клиенту мы предлагаем:

  • дизайн-проект выставочного стенда, соответствующий интересам всех участников экспозиции;
  • разработку концепции, которая гарантированно привлечёт внимание к продукции предприятий, объединённых в одном выставочном пространстве;
  • застройку выставок в Москве и оформление объединённого стенда;
  • создание комфортных условий для работы сотрудников и партнёров на выставке.

 

Лидировать в сфере производства и разработки дизайна выставочных стендов нам помогает чёткий алгоритм взаимодействия с клиентом. После составления договора с указанными сроками и оговорённой стоимостью, мы разрабатываем концепцию проекта и составляем ТЗ на застройку выставочного стенда. Они отражают:

  • актуальность выбранного метода оформления коллективной экспозиции для того или иного региона;
  • задачи и цели, которые Вы ставите перед экспозицией;
  • ТЗ на застройку выставочного стенда и принципы формирования экспозиции;
  • подходящую Вам структуру экспонентов;
  • ожидаемую Вами деловую программу;
  • стимулирующие конкурсные и презентационные программы.

 

При разработке дизайна стенда для выставки мы обязательно учитываем размеры и параметры расположения выставочных стендов на площадке, определяем направление потока посетителей. В нашей работе нет «мелочей», ведь от каждого нюанса зависит успех Вашей экспозиции, ее воздействие на посетителей выставки, способность сделать потенциальных клиентов реальными.

Оказывая услуги по строительству выставочных и торговых стендов в Москве, мы обсуждаем возможность реализации проекта на всех уровнях. Это является залогом успешного проведения мероприятия и позволяет нам ежегодно работать с десятками довольных клиентов.

Мы знаем, как оформить стенд на выставке, и гарантируем высочайшее качество оказываемых нами услуг. Чтобы убедиться в этом лично, просто напишите нам. Мы с радостью ответим на все интересующие Вас вопросы!

Коллективная выставочная экспозиция — это увеличенный стенд или особый раздел, на котором располагается продукция, презентации услуг или технические достижения нескольких компаний, объединённых в выставочном пространстве по одному или нескольким признакам. В большинстве случаев, коллективные экспозиции формируются по территориальному, отраслевому или тематическому принципу.

Компания EXPONIC обладает огромным опытом в застройке выставок и берёт на себя обязательства по предоставлению услуг, связанных с разработкой дизайна выставочного стенда и монтажом коллективных экспозиций на лучших площадках Москвы и других регионов России.

Exponic
2020

Как вы смогли убедиться, выставка дает реальную возможность развивать бизнес и повышать продажи!

Напишите или позвоните нам – и мы поделимся с вами опытом, как реализовать выставочный проект с максимальной отдачей.

Ошибка при отправке формы
Что вас интересует?
Данные указаны неверно