Exponic
2022

Types and features of production

We are a united team of qualified specialists. Each of our employees, from the designer to the installer of exhibition stands in Moscow — is a professional in their field. That is why we guarantee the production of stands according to the goals and objectives that you set for yourself at the exhibition.

In accordance with the brief, we develop the concept, idea and design of the exhibition stand. Our employees take into account the direction of the flow of visitors, the location and size of the site. An equally important role is played by the configuration of the exhibition stands you have chosen:

  • linear;
  • peninsula;
  • island;
  • angular configuration;
  • non-standard solution.

 

The realization of any of your ideas, the guarantee of a premium appearance and a strong image effect — you will get all this by ordering an exhibition stand from EXPONIC.

5QBqTtkUvf3hyc0uUCzVU3eod1NWdZFJgoXm5GHz.jpeg
wrGRcAW0SlR7YWF0L1q3MycgzCWeMJQEggNYWCIn.jpeg
cxzDHm4pD1pd37tETSrCpF2KqkuIJtyfI1J7spIO.jpeg
SCjnBILZLrtO3I58wa610r82cFf5vW5sBu2Yppec.jpeg
VuOj6orqyVFS6HHWhst5z85ULT7MQQR802l83BqU.jpeg
Oj7aOnWziLjKgBlhp3tixyyewkQ26I1fNMgZQnjs.jpeg
mWMG56fL02s3OgGkVMJhoz1L6vxfCEhhRFK27AUc.jpeg
Ri1JEevkmH0dz61NQe1346Uu4PIRSvB9r4Vb0L63.jpeg
pa1TN54YQRC6j7f2o1ZW3Decug8sfb262f0e7eWd.jpeg
rHFXf54YazfLzKL5j2af0Sk3VRCPZAzf304kIpFs.jpeg
TPU4gbE8hGgzuT6hKHh1BQ32vUfgx24EICkqTYZW.jpeg
RaZOaUuL3lIw0Bnh4I2xuZl8llyoLxzsHnxO0CnR.jpeg
GqSqj7UqHGQWGUHi3uTadQf7EWvotP6MqyPTbqUA.jpeg
prIGj7M4mqE9uU5RxtpN7zc9qkquMvLrRFjY2QNW.jpeg
SIatGCMt8pq01Uqjz6zZ64oRBzX5ec1D3dVVxNta.jpeg
Lcwc2VnmFO0OGE9WC1QInbjSP9QZPluCc00vaoKP.jpeg

Exponic
2022

Production of the stand

The eye-catching exclusive exhibition stands are created not only thanks to the experience of the contractor company, but also through clear interaction with the client. We are well aware of this, so we always strive to understand your requirements and wishes.

An integrated approach and well-coordinated work of our employees allows us to remain in the rating of the best companies that build exhibition stands. We provide a full range of services, including:

  • development of a creative concept for participation in the exhibition;
  • assistance in everything related to exhibition consulting;
  • preparation of a competent technical task for the production of stands for the exhibition;
  • development of the design of the exhibition stand and its demonstration in 3D format;
  • execution of technical documentation in all details;
  • turnkey construction of exhibition stands at any site in Russia;
  • provision of catering, cleaning and floral design services;
  • help of professional stand staff;
  • development of multimedia content (videos, interactive systems, multimedia presentations).

 

The vast experience of our designers allows us to build stands at the highest technological level. We constantly monitor the latest trends in the production of exhibition stands, so we are always ready to offer you optimal solutions that will meet the expectations of your business and budget. As a result, you get exclusive exhibition stands, and we get another happy partner.

The production of exhibition stands is a time-consuming, multi-stage process that requires constant monitoring and a professional approach. The EXPONIC company guarantees the highest quality of the work performed, which allows us to occupy a leading position in the rating of contractors of exhibition stands.

We have modern production equipment. Our employees are professionals in their field, versed in various nuances of the construction of stands for exhibitions. We are always open and love to communicate. Just contact us and write about your wishes and suggestions!

Participation in the exhibition is a serious challenge not only for the participant, but also for the contractor company, because each event has clear deadlines. In cooperation with unreliable contractors of exhibition stands, there is a high risk of disruption of all agreed dates. As a result, the customer receives unpainted or completely unfinished stands for the exhibition. At the same time, there is practically no time left for "alteration", because, as a rule, the installation time is limited to only a few days.

We are aware of all the responsibility that we take upon ourselves when concluding a contract with our client. Since its foundation, EXPONIC has been successfully engaged in the production of exhibition stands. We are well aware of the nuances that can be encountered at the stages of the design of exhibition stands and their installation. Thanks to competent planning and quality control in production, EXPONIC remains one of the leaders among the contractors of exhibition stands in Russia.

Exponic
2022

As you can see an exhibition gives you a chance to advance your business opportunities and your sales!

Please call or write us and we will share our experience of getting more from your exhibition projects.

Error submitting form
What are you interested in?
Invalid data

Exponic
2020

Виды и особенности производства

Мы — сплочённый коллектив квалифицированных специалистов. Каждый наш сотрудник, от дизайнера и до монтажника выставочных стендов в Москве — профессионал своего дела. Именно поэтому мы гарантируем изготовление стендов согласно целям и задачам, которые Вы ставите перед собой на выставке.

В соответствие с техническим заданием мы разрабатываем концепцию, идею и оформление выставочного стенда. Наши сотрудники учитывают направление потока посетителей, особенности расположения и размеры площадки. Не менее важную роль играет выбранная Вами конфигурация выставочных стендов:

  • линейный;
  • полуостров;
  • остров;
  • угловая конфигурация;
  • нестандартное решение.

 

Реализация любой Вашей идеи, гарантия премиальной внешности и сильный имиджевый эффект — всё это Вы получите, заказав выставочный стенд в компании EXPONIC.

5QBqTtkUvf3hyc0uUCzVU3eod1NWdZFJgoXm5GHz.jpeg
wrGRcAW0SlR7YWF0L1q3MycgzCWeMJQEggNYWCIn.jpeg
cxzDHm4pD1pd37tETSrCpF2KqkuIJtyfI1J7spIO.jpeg
SCjnBILZLrtO3I58wa610r82cFf5vW5sBu2Yppec.jpeg
VuOj6orqyVFS6HHWhst5z85ULT7MQQR802l83BqU.jpeg
Oj7aOnWziLjKgBlhp3tixyyewkQ26I1fNMgZQnjs.jpeg
mWMG56fL02s3OgGkVMJhoz1L6vxfCEhhRFK27AUc.jpeg
Ri1JEevkmH0dz61NQe1346Uu4PIRSvB9r4Vb0L63.jpeg
pa1TN54YQRC6j7f2o1ZW3Decug8sfb262f0e7eWd.jpeg
rHFXf54YazfLzKL5j2af0Sk3VRCPZAzf304kIpFs.jpeg
TPU4gbE8hGgzuT6hKHh1BQ32vUfgx24EICkqTYZW.jpeg
RaZOaUuL3lIw0Bnh4I2xuZl8llyoLxzsHnxO0CnR.jpeg
GqSqj7UqHGQWGUHi3uTadQf7EWvotP6MqyPTbqUA.jpeg
prIGj7M4mqE9uU5RxtpN7zc9qkquMvLrRFjY2QNW.jpeg
SIatGCMt8pq01Uqjz6zZ64oRBzX5ec1D3dVVxNta.jpeg
Lcwc2VnmFO0OGE9WC1QInbjSP9QZPluCc00vaoKP.jpeg

Exponic
2020

Производство стенда

Бросающиеся в глаза эксклюзивные выставочные стенды создаются не только благодаря опыту компании-застройщика, но и четкому взаимодействию с клиентом. Мы прекрасно знаем об этом, поэтому всегда стремимся понять Ваши требования и пожелания.

Оставаться в рейтинге лучших компаний застройщиков выставочных стендов нам позволяет комплексный подход и слаженная работа наших сотрудников. Мы оказываем полный спектр услуг, включая:

  • разработку креативной концепции для участия в выставке;
  • помощь во всём, что касается выставочного консалтинга;
  • подготовку грамотного технического задания на изготовление стендов для выставки;
  • разработку дизайна выставочного стенда и его демонстрацию в 3D-формате;
  • выполнение технической документации во всех деталях;
  • строительство выставочных стендов под ключ на любой площадке России;
  • оказание услуг кейтеринга, клининга и флористического оформления;
  • помощь профессиональных стендистов;
  • разработку мультимедийного контента (видеороликов, интерактивных систем, мультимедийных презентаций).

 

Огромный опыт наших дизайнеров позволяет нам производить застройку стендов на высочайшем технологическом уровне. Мы постоянно следим за последними тенденциями в сфере изготовления стендов для выставок, поэтому всегда готовы предложить Вам оптимальные решения, которые будут соответствовать ожиданиям Вашего бизнеса и бюджету. В итоге Вы получаете эксклюзивные выставочные стенды, а мы — еще одного счастливого партнера.

Производство стендов для выставки — это трудоемкий, состоящий из многих этапов процесс, требующий постоянного контроля и профессионального подхода. Компания EXPONIC гарантирует высочайшее качество выполненных работ, что позволяет нам занимать лидирующие позиции в рейтинге застройщиков выставочных стендов.

Мы располагаем современным производственным оборудованием. Наши сотрудники — профессионалы своего дела, разбирающиеся в различных нюансах строительства стендов для выставок. Мы всегда открыты и любим общаться. Просто свяжитесь с нами и напишите о своих пожеланиях и предложениях!

Участие в выставке — серьёзный вызов не только для участника, но и для компании-подрядчика, ведь у каждого мероприятия есть чёткие сроки проведения. При сотрудничестве с ненадёжными застройщиками выставочных стендов велик риск срыва всех оговоренных дат. В результате заказчик получает недокрашенные или вовсе не достроенные стенды для выставки. При этом времени на «переделку» практически не остаётся, ведь, как правило, сроки монтажа ограничены всего несколькими днями.

Мы осознаём всю ответственность, которую берём на себя при заключении договора с нашим клиентом. С момента своего основания компания EXPONIC успешно занимается производством выставочных стендов. Мы прекрасно знаем, с какими нюансами можно столкнуться на этапах дизайна выставочных стендов и их монтажа. Благодаря грамотному планированию и контролю качества на производстве, компания EXPONIC остается одним из лидеров среди застройщиков выставочных стендов в России.

Exponic
2020

Как вы смогли убедиться, выставка дает реальную возможность развивать бизнес и повышать продажи!

Напишите или позвоните нам – и мы поделимся с вами опытом, как реализовать выставочный проект с максимальной отдачей.

Ошибка при отправке формы
Что вас интересует?
Данные указаны неверно