Exponic
2022

Few things to know

Organizing showrooms and art events is a time-consuming process that requires a huge amount of experience and a team of experts. You will find all this by contacting EXPONIC for help. Our competence includes the production of exhibition stands, analysis and operational solution of non-core tasks for your business. We implement any ideas on a turnkey basis: from the development of the exhibition organization project, to the design of art objects. We are specialists in the construction of stands for exhibitions in Moscow, the design and installation of showrooms and presentation areas.

We understand how important a properly organized space for a presentation or showroom will become. We guarantee that your event will be held at a height. To do this, our employees will:

  • select a site or a showroom for the presentation;
  • develop a design project of the presentation space;
  • produce non-standard interior items;
  • provide presentation equipment and furniture;
  • build a podium or stage;
  • adjust lighting and sound;
  • arrange separate places for negotiations;
  • prepare banners and advertising structures;
  • design a video room and develop multimedia content.

 

EXPONIC employees have extensive experience in organizing museum space. The list of our services includes:

  • creation of a design project and design of a space for the placement of a museum exhibition;
  • production of plates and preparation of the navigation system;
  • development of a protocol passage and orientation of visitors;
  • production of frames, baguettes, tablets and other artistic and decorative elements;
  • creation of advertising and information stands, banners, photo wallpapers, light panels;
  • multimedia content development;
  • supply of furniture and presentation equipment.

 

We will organize a festival of contemporary art for you, design a stand for the exhibition and manufacture branded products, develop the architecture of the fashion show and provide any other services for the organization of the exhibition.

All that is required of you is a clear statement of the task, the implementation of which we fully undertake. EXPONIC specialists fully control the technological process and promptly resolve any issues related to site selection, idea development, creation of an event scenario, construction of exhibition stands in Moscow, Moscow region and throughout Russia, installation and decoration of interiors, attracting media persons.

rwffhto996A1lzWvom7xMQuhdg6u6rtHTyOuW1he.jpeg
eTKk2PnyKfSkrd6lfGbxxqm4O7GTxGP4lQRTHgfL.jpeg
X8JHWV6o5Cllicoe4Jwln9NQg1oXO4SkG7IXiZST.jpeg
V1tiG7BE8vv8KB6xw6Z6DogsI6pJDENYKi4fNPG8.jpeg
RL7E1v3pV20l1Ix5LQZwsQ8LlhEgThT53YoYPliP.jpeg
maixjkTiuC2ro8jXLmMjs2i0QV6Nj1ZuXIPluQVz.jpeg
QpD3nBYndAGhd3eSy2Am9NnEDUwAVHTZbtTwyTxP.jpeg
ZHo3CozWMkm2sUHnbuWCvukQPIDeQsUcFARDhDVT.jpeg
bgFLBVcuMez7vA0J7OL3kIyvGjca7puPMaAcRFxI.jpeg
KhsTdPwAsCONSfvTmmflaE3ua2qFxQFld4fnxAS4.jpeg
ZFdh2LjeLzuGS6snf0Mki0Ve9wWrX8CKaRu5fWxR.jpeg
y49V5rgjwseS1RCLkm8HnRLoJzM8y7ZDMzEfibri.jpeg

Exponic
2022

Work steps

It is possible to satisfy the needs of each of our clients only with full mutual understanding with them. We carefully study the task set before us, discuss any nuances, because there are no trifles in the construction of stands for the exhibition.

Signing and compliance with the agreement on the organization of an exhibition stand for an art event and creating the design of showrooms is far from the only service of EXPONIC. The whole process of cooperation with the client consists of several steps:

  • at a personal meeting with you or your representative, we study all your wishes, jointly work out the goals of the exhibition organization project, its format and the main idea;
  • the creative director of our company will present you several different concepts of the future project;
  • after the approval of the exhibition organization project, we begin to develop the most effective methods of its implementation, form and coordinate with you the cost of the stand for the exhibition;
  • together with you we draw up a contract with a fixed form and payment terms;
  • we are starting to prepare the design of the stand for the exhibition and its construction taking into account your requirements and wishes. We guarantee compliance with the highest quality standards and the use of modern technologies.

 

Thanks to a clear strategy and the complete exclusion of any risks, the chances of taking your business to a new level with EXPONIC tend to 100%.

Why should you trust us?

Hundreds of satisfied customers trust us, and their number is constantly growing. What is the reason for our success? It's very simple:

  • we guarantee the implementation and coordinate the project at all stages. Cooperation with us is a guarantee of timely execution of works, starting from the development of the concept and design of the exhibition stand project, ending with dismantling on the site. Often, many events, invented images or audiovisual products of the exposition do not bring the expected result for a banal reason — poor elaboration of the idea. In order to prevent this, when building a stand for an exhibition, we strictly observe the technological process, select creative ways to solve the tasks you set, and assist in organizing exhibitions;
  • we do not just decorate the room, we create the atmosphere of your event, help to visualize your product and achievements more vividly. In order to achieve customer growth and increase the chances of concluding new profitable deals, it is important to leave a positive impression after a showroom or art event. This is possible only in the case of stylistic unity — complete harmony of all the instruments involved, from the musical design to the design of the stand for the exhibition;
  • we work exclusively on the result. Our tasks include not only the design of the art space or the installation of interactive exhibition stands. We create the image of your company, do everything to increase your sales, increase public loyalty to your brand;
  • we are fully responsible for the quality. Our team consists of qualified specialists, dozens of proven experts, who have many years of experience in organizing exhibition stands.

 

EXPONIC selects a team of professionals for each individual project. You can be sure that you will get the best exhibition stands at your disposal, and your event will not be like any other event.

 

Originality, shock, outrage — whatever tricks the organizers of showrooms and art events do not go to, just to attract the attention of their potential customers. But the contractor's big name does not always hide much-needed knowledge about the fashionable trends of modern marketing, the ability to develop an original technical specification for the construction of an exhibition stand, which will pleasantly surprise the customer and leave the desired aftertaste with his guests.

EXPONIC company is a united team of qualified specialists, real professionals in their field, who are able to guarantee the production of the best exhibition stands and bring to life the most daring ideas of their client.

Exponic
2022

As you can see an exhibition gives you a chance to advance your business opportunities and your sales!

Please call or write us and we will share our experience of getting more from your exhibition projects.

Error submitting form
What are you interested in?
Invalid data

Exponic
2020

Немного о нас

Организация шоурумов и арт-мероприятий — это трудоёмкий процесс, требующий наличия огромного опыта и команды экспертов. Всё это Вы найдёте, обратившись за помощью в компанию EXPONIC. В нашу компетенцию входит производство стендов для выставки, анализ и оперативное решение задач, непрофильных для Вашего бизнеса. Мы реализуем под ключ любые идеи: от разработки проекта организации выставки, до оформления арт-объектов. Мы — специалисты в застройке стендов для выставок в Москве, проектировании и монтаже шоурумов и демонстрационных залов.

Мы понимаем, насколько важным станет правильно организованное пространство для проведения презентации или шоурума. Мы гарантируем, что Ваше мероприятие пройдёт на высоте. Для этого наши сотрудники:

  • подберут площадку или демонстрационный зал для проведения презентации;
  • разработают дизайн-проект презентационного пространства;
  • изготовят нестандартные предметы интерьера;
  • предоставят презентационное оборудование и мебель;
  • построят подиум или сцену;
  • настроят освещение и звук;
  • оформят отдельные места для переговоров;
  • подготовят баннеры и рекламные конструкции;
  • оформят видеозал и разработают мультимедийный контент.

 

Сотрудники компании EXPONIC обладают огромным опытом в организации музейного пространства. В перечень наших услуг входит:

  • создание дизайн-проекта и оформление пространства для размещения музейной экспозиции;
  • изготовление табличек и подготовка навигационной системы;
  • разработка протокольного прохода и ориентирование посетителей;
  • изготовление рамок, багетов, планшетов и других художественно-декоративных элементов;
  • создание рекламно-информационных стендов, растяжек, баннеров, фотообоев, световых панелей;
  • разработка мультимедийного контента;
  • снабжение мебелью и презентационным оборудованием.

 

Мы организуем для Вас фестиваль современного искусства, осуществим дизайн стенда для выставки и производство брендированной продукции, разработаем архитектонику fashion-показа и предоставим любые другие услуги по организации выставки.

Всё, что от Вас требуется — чёткая постановка задачи, реализацию которой мы полностью берём на себя. Специалисты компании EXPONIC полностью контролируют технологический процесс и оперативно решают любые возникающие вопросы, связанные с выбором площадки, разработкой идеи, созданием event-сценария, строительством выставочных стендов в Москве. Московской области и по всей России, монтажом и декорированием интерьеров, привлечением медийных лиц.

rwffhto996A1lzWvom7xMQuhdg6u6rtHTyOuW1he.jpeg
eTKk2PnyKfSkrd6lfGbxxqm4O7GTxGP4lQRTHgfL.jpeg
X8JHWV6o5Cllicoe4Jwln9NQg1oXO4SkG7IXiZST.jpeg
V1tiG7BE8vv8KB6xw6Z6DogsI6pJDENYKi4fNPG8.jpeg
RL7E1v3pV20l1Ix5LQZwsQ8LlhEgThT53YoYPliP.jpeg
maixjkTiuC2ro8jXLmMjs2i0QV6Nj1ZuXIPluQVz.jpeg
QpD3nBYndAGhd3eSy2Am9NnEDUwAVHTZbtTwyTxP.jpeg
ZHo3CozWMkm2sUHnbuWCvukQPIDeQsUcFARDhDVT.jpeg
bgFLBVcuMez7vA0J7OL3kIyvGjca7puPMaAcRFxI.jpeg
KhsTdPwAsCONSfvTmmflaE3ua2qFxQFld4fnxAS4.jpeg
ZFdh2LjeLzuGS6snf0Mki0Ve9wWrX8CKaRu5fWxR.jpeg
y49V5rgjwseS1RCLkm8HnRLoJzM8y7ZDMzEfibri.jpeg

Exponic
2020

Этапы нашей работы

Удовлетворить потребности каждого нашего клиента возможно лишь при полном взаимопонимании с ним. Мы тщательно изучаем поставленную перед нами задачу, обсуждаем любые нюансы, ведь в застройке стендов на выставку нет мелочей.

Подписание и соблюдение договора по организации выставочного стенда для арт-мероприятия и создании дизайна шоурумов — далеко не единственная услуга компании EXPONIC. Весь процесс сотрудничества с клиентом состоит из нескольких этапов:

  • при личной встрече с Вами или Вашим представителем мы изучаем все Ваши пожелания, совместно прорабатываем цели проекта организации выставки, его формат и основную идею;
  • креативный директор нашей компании презентует Вам несколько разных концепций будущего проекта;
  • после утверждения проекта организации выставки мы приступаем к разработке самых эффективных методов её реализации, формируем и согласовываем с Вами стоимость стенда для выставки;
  • вместе с Вами составляем договор с фиксированной формой и сроками оплаты;
  • начинаем готовить дизайн стенда для выставки и его застройку с учетом Ваших требований и пожеланий. Мы гарантируем соответствие самым высоким стандартам качества и использование современных технологий.

 

Благодаря чёткой стратегии и полному исключению любых рисков, шансы вывести Ваш бизнес на новый уровень с компанией EXPONIC стремятся к 100%.

Почему стоит довериться нам?

Нам доверяют сотни довольных клиентов, а их количество непрерывно растёт. В чём причина нашего успеха? Все очень просто:

  • мы гарантируем реализацию и координируем проект на всех этапах. Сотрудничество с нами — это залог своевременного выполнения работ, начиная от разработки концепции и дизайна проекта выставочного стенда, заканчивая демонтажем на площадке. Часто многие мероприятия, придуманные образы или аудиовизуальные продукты экспозиции не приносят ожидаемого результата по банальной причине — плохой проработке идеи. Чтобы не допустить этого, при застройке стенда на выставку мы строго соблюдаем технологический процесс, подбираем креативные способы решения поставленных Вами задач, оказываем помощь в организации выставок;
  • мы не просто декорируем помещение, мы создаём атмосферу Вашего мероприятия, помогаем ярче визуализировать Ваш продукт и достижения. Чтобы добиться роста клиентов и повысить шансы на заключение новых выгодных сделок, важно оставить положительное впечатление после проведения шоурума или арт-мероприятия. Это возможно только в случае стилевого единства — полной гармонии всех задействованных инструментов, от музыкального оформления до дизайна стенда для выставки;
  • мы работаем исключительно на результат. В наши задачи входит не только оформление арт-пространства или монтаж интерактивных выставочных стендов. Мы создаем имидж Вашей компании, делаем всё для увеличения Ваших продаж, повышаем лояльность общественности к Вашему бренду;
  • мы полностью отвечаем за качество. Наш коллектив — это квалифицированные специалисты, десятки проверенных экспертов, за плечами которых многолетний опыт в организации выставочных стендов.

 

Компания EXPONIC подбирает команду профессионалов для каждого отдельного проекта. Вы можете быть уверены в том, что получите в своё распоряжение лучшие выставочные стенды, а Ваше мероприятие не будет похожим ни на одно другое событие.

 

Оригинальность, шок, эпатаж — на какие только уловки не идут организаторы шоурумов и арт-мероприятий, лишь бы привлечь внимание своих потенциальных клиентов. Но далеко не всегда за громким именем подрядчика скрываются столь необходимые знания о модных направлениях современного маркетинга, способность разработать оригинальное ТЗ на застройку выставочного стенда, которое приятно удивит заказчика и оставит нужное послевкусие у его гостей.

Компания EXPONIC — это сплоченный коллектив квалифицированных специалистов, настоящих профессионалов своего дела, способных гарантировать изготовление лучших выставочных стендов и воплотить в жизнь самые смелые идеи своего клиента.

Exponic
2020

Как вы смогли убедиться, выставка дает реальную возможность развивать бизнес и повышать продажи!

Напишите или позвоните нам – и мы поделимся с вами опытом, как реализовать выставочный проект с максимальной отдачей.

Ошибка при отправке формы
Что вас интересует?
Данные указаны неверно