AKMR

image stub
  • AKMR

  • Digital Communications Day 2020

  • 2020 year

  • 1 200 m²

\

Exponic
2022

Aim

  • Offer an unusual design of the zone for the conference "Digital Communications of Russia" in the Deworkacy space (Red October). Separate coffee break zones, business events and technical rooms. Organically fit art objects into the existing architecture of the site. To carry out the installation in one night.

1 200

Total area

6х7 m

Double-sided banner

7

Mounters

1 night

Mounting

Exponic
2022

Result

  • Our specialists have mounted: the reception desk, where the lists of participants were checked and badges were issued, the wardrobe counter to differentiate the foyer and wardrobe areas. The two-sided press wall we created, measuring 6x7 meters and 1 m wide, delimited the working area of the conference and the coffee break area, while acting as a place for photo shoots. The branding of the stage was carried out, a branded shelf was installed, decorated in the official colors of the AKMR.
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Feedback

document

Exponic company was engaged in the design and construction of the annual conference "Digital Communications of Russia" in the Deworkacy space (Red October) in 2019. On September 27, 2020, Exponic became the general contractor
of the "Media Manager of Russia 2020" award ceremony at the Bellagio restaurant in Moscow. The implementation of both projects was carried out at a high level.
The company's employees found interesting creative solutions for zoning the space. The installation team carried out the construction efficiently and in a short time, thanks to qualified and well-coordinated work.

  • Dzhemir Degtyarenko

  • 2020

Exponic
2021

Задача проекта

  • Предложить необычное оформление зоны для проведения конференции «Digital-коммуникации России» в пространстве Deworkacy (Красный октябрь). Разделить зоны кофе-брейка, деловых мероприятий и технических помещений. Органично вписать арт-объекты в существующую архитектуру площадки. Осуществить монтаж за одну ночь.

1 200 м²

Площадь застройки

6х7 м

Двусторонний баннер

7

Количество монтажников

1 ночь

Сроки монтажа

Exponic
2021

Результат проекта

  • Нашими специалистами были смонтированы: стойка регистрации, где проверялись списки участников и выдавались бейджи, стойка гардероба, чтобы разграничить зоны фойе и гардероба. Созданный нами двусторонний пресс-волл, размерами 6х7 метров и шириной 1 м, разграничивал рабочую зону конференции и зону кофе-брейка, одновременно выступая местом для фотосессий. Выполнено брендирование сцены, установлена фирменная стелла, оформленная в официальных цветах АКМР.
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2021

Отзыв

document

ИД «МедиаБизнес» сотрудничает с Агентством выставочного маркетинга Exponic с 2019 года. За это время агентство зарекомендовало себя как надежный и креативный исполнитель.
Компания Exponic занималась оформлением и застройкой ежегодной конференции «Digital-коммуникации России» в пространстве Deworkacy (Красный октябрь) в 2019 году. «27» сентября 2020 года Exponic стала генеральным застройщиком торжественной церемонии вручения премии «Медиа-Менеджер России – 2020» в ресторане Bellagio в Москве.
ИД «МедиаБизнес» рекомендует группу компаний EXPONIC как надежного подрядчика в реализации комплекса работ и услуг по дизайну, оформлению и застройке мероприятий.

  • Джемир Дегтяренко

  • АКМР

  • 2020