Exponic
2022

Aim

  • Timur Bashkaev's Architectural Bureau (ABTB) turned to us with a non-standard non-exhibition request (there have been a lot of such requests lately). According to the concept of Timur Bashkaev himself, to implement an art object at the upcoming architectural exhibition. The concept was a sketch without design drawings, technical specifications and a list of materials used.

95

Built-up area

4

House painter on shift

3

Night shifts

3

LED

Exponic
2022

Result

  • The exposition is based on a metal structure made of aluminum, consisting of several parts that were connected to each other during installation. To give a smooth and curved surface to the dimensions of the structure, plywood sheets of different shapes were cut out. Then the surface was primed, putty, sanded and painted in several layers.
  • Special fasteners for installing screens are also mounted. All the commutation is hidden in the steps of the upper level of the amphitheater. For the stability of the structure, sandbags are installed in the base, and safety cables are lowered on the sides.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Feedback

document

ABTB LLC expresses gratitude to the EXPONIC LLC team for the construction of the exhibition stand "Architect of the Year Timur Bashkaev" at the ArchMoscow 2021 exhibition, held in the Living Room Courtyard.

In a short time, all the work on the calculation of structures for complex shapes according to our design was perfectly completed, and the installation team efficiently and quickly coped with the construction of the exhibition pavilion.

  • T.I. Bashkaev

  • ABTB

  • 2021

Exponic
2021

Задача проекта

  • Архитектурное бюро Тимура Башкаева (АБТБ) обратилось к нам с нестандартным не выставочным запросом (в последнее время таких обращений стало много). По концепции самого Тимура Башкаева реализовать арт-объект на предстоящей архитектурной выставке. Концепция представляла собой эскиз без конструкторских чертежей, технического задания и перечня используемых материалов.

95 м²

Площадь застройки

4

Маляра в смене

3

Ночные смены

3

Светодиодных экрана

Exponic
2021

Результат проекта

 

  • В основе экспозиции изготовлена металлоконструкция из алюминия, состоящая из нескольких частей, которые соединялись между собой на монтаже. Для придания гладкой и изогнутой поверхности под размеры конструкции выпиливались листы фанеры разной формы. Далее поверхность грунтовалась, шпаклевалась, шлифовалась и красилась в несколько слоев.
  • Также смонтированы специальные крепления для установки экранов. Вся коммутация спрятана в ступеньки верхнего уровня амфитеатра. Для устойчивости конструкции в основании установлены мешки с песком, а по бокам спущены страховочные тросы.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2021

Отзыв

document

ООО «АБТБ»‎ выражает благодарность коллективу ООО «ЭКСПОНИК»‎ за строительство выставочного стенда «Архитектор года Тимур Башкаев»‎ на выставке АрхМосква 2021, проходившей в Гостинном дворе.
В короткий срок были отлично выполнены все работы по расчету конструкций для сложной формы по нашему дизайну, а монтажная команда качественно и быстро справилась со строительством выставочного павильона.

  • Т. И. Башкаев

  • АБТБ

  • 2021