Exponic
2022

Aim

  • To propose a design project of the exhibition stand in corporate colors of the SGM for the presentation of the brand at the most famous gas forum in Russia. The main purpose of participation in the exhibition is to support the image, promote information about the company to the masses. The stand should be stylish, concise, not pretentious. It should be noted that the stand is located at the entrance to the pavilion.

72

Construction area

9 m

Welded construction

11

Mounters

6 days

Mounting

Exponic
2022

Result

  • The team of architects and designers of the EXPONIC agency having received the technical brief was inspired by the graphic handwriting of a well-known Western brand that embodied the visualization of the coming era. The welded construction with a length of 9.4 meters has become the absolute dominant of the exposition. The stylistic presentation of the stand is thought out to the smallest detail - from the podium to the suspension.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Feedback

document

STROYGAZMONTAZH LLC expresses its gratitude to EXPONIC LLC for the development of the design project and the construction of our company's exhibition stand at the St. Petersburg International Gas Forum 2019 in the Expoforum exhibition complex.

We would especially like to note the high professionalism of the installation team and the degree of responsibility of all EXPONIC employees who worked on our project.

  • Baturin A.G.

  • Stroygazmontazh

  • 2019

Exponic
2020

Задача проекта

  • Предложить дизайн-проект выставочной экспозиции в корпоративных цветах СГМ для презентации бренда на самом известном газовом форуме России. Основная цель участия в выставке — поддержка имиджа, продвижение информации о компании в массы. Стенд должен быть стильным, лаконичным, не вычурным. Необходимо учесть, что стенд расположен на входе в павильон.

72 м²

Площадь застройки

9 м

Сварная конструкция

11

Количество монтажников

6 дней

Сроки монтажа

Exponic
2020

Результат проекта

  • Команда архитекторов и проектировщиков агентства EXPONIC, получив техническое задание, вдохновилась графическим почерком известного западного бренда, воплотившего визуализацию грядущей эпохи. Сварная конструкция длиной 9,4 метра стала безусловной доминантой экспозиции. Стилистическая подача стенда продумана до мелочей — от подиума до подвеса.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2020

Отзыв

document

ООО «СТРОЙГАЗМОНТАЖ» выражает благодарность ООО «ЭКСПОНИК» за разработку дизайн-проекта и застройку выставочного стенда нашей компании на Петербургском международном газовом форуме 2019 в выставочном комплексе «Экспофорум».
Особо хотим отметить высокий профессионализм монтажной бригады и степень ответственности всех сотрудников компании ЭКСПОНИК, работавших над нашим проектом.

  • Батурин А.Г.

  • Стройгазмонтаж

  • 2019