Exponic
2022

Aim

  • To decorate the scenery and construct the entrance group, the interior and the site of the Bellagio restaurant in Moscow for the "Media Manager of Russia 2020" award ceremony in one night.
    The audience is more than 300 guests and top managers of the capital and regional media.

72

Construction area

15 m

L-shaped press wall

5

Number of mounters

сроки монтажа

11 часов

Exponic
2022

Result

  • A reception area with a backdrop for meeting guests has been made. There is a banner on the grommets in front of the entrance to the restaurant. An L-shaped 15-meter press wall has been installed in the courtyard for photo shoots and press approaches. The restaurant has a stage, partitions and a backdrop for an LED screen. A special banner grid was also used so that operators could observe what was happening on stage and in the hall. The installation lasted all night and was complicated by uneven pavement on the street. Special levelers were provided for the stability of the structures.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Feedback

document

Media Business Publishing House has been cooperating with the Expo marketing agency Exponic since 2019. During this time, the agency has established itself as a reliable and creative contractor.
Exponic company was engaged in the design and construction of the annual conference "Digital Communications of Russia" in the Deworkacy space (Red October) in 2019. On September 27, 2020, Exponic became the general contractor of the "Media Manager of Russia 2020" award ceremony at the Bellagio restaurant in Moscow.
Media Business Publishing House recommends EXPONIC Group of companies as a reliable contractor in the implementation of a range of works and services for the design, decoration and construction of events.

  • Dzhemir Degtyarenko

  • 2020

Exponic
2020

Задача проекта

  • За одну ночь оформить декорации и осуществить застройку входной группы, внутренней территории и площадку ресторана Bellagio в Москве для проведения торжественной церемонии вручения премии «Медиа-Менеджер России – 2020».
    Аудитория - более 300 гостей и топ-менеджеров столичных и региональных медиа.

72 м²

Площадь застройки

15 м

Г-образный пресс-волл

5

Количество монтажников

11 часов

Сроки монтажа

Exponic
2020

Результат проекта

  • Изготовлена зона регистрации с задником для встречи гостей. Перед входом в ресторан установлен баннер на люверсах. Во внутреннем дворе смонтирован Г-образный 15-метровый пресс-волл для проведения фотосессий и пресс-подходов. В ресторане установлена сцена, выстроены перегородки и задник для светодиодного экрана. Также использовалась специальная баннерная сетка, чтобы операторы наблюдали за происходящем на сцене и в зале. Монтаж продолжался всю ночь и осложнялся неровным покрытием на улице. Для устойчивости конструкций были предусмотрены специальные выравниватели.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2020

Отзыв

document

Компания Exponic занималась оформлением и застройкой ежегодной конференции «Digital-коммуникации России» в пространстве Deworkacy (Красный октябрь) в 2019 году. «27» сентября 2020 года Exponic стала генеральным застройщиком торжественной церемонии вручения
премии «Медиа-Менеджер России – 2020» в ресторане Bellagio в Москве. Реализация обоих проектов была выполнена на высоком уровне.
Сотрудники компании находили интересные креативные решения по зонированию пространства. Монтажная бригада осуществила застройку качественно и в короткие сроки, благодаря квалифицированной и слаженной работе.

  • Джемир Дегтяренко

  • Премия «Медиа-менеджер России»

  • 2020