Exponic
2022

Aim

  • Adapt the art-project and construct an individual exhibition stand in the Manege exhibition center in Moscow, according to the design project developed by the architectural and art workshop «A+A» under the leadership of the owner and chief architect Alexey Vyazminov.

36

Built-up area

5

Mounters

1 day

Mantling

16

Independent columns

Exponic
2022

Result

  • + The main idea of the stand is to display a modern view of the Greek Olympus. Columns around the perimeter, finished with parquet board (provided by the customer) emphasized the continuation of the idea of the stand, and also served as demonstration accents of the company's products.
  • Creating a bright, attention-grabbing image is the main task that we have coped with together with our partners. The very name of the factory "ARCH-Parquet" is associated as fashionable and stylish, which is emphasized in the design of the stand.
  • The stand carries a positive emotional charge: a harmonious combination of black gloss and wood, competent use of each meter of the area.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case

Exponic
2022

Задача проекта

  • По дизайн-проекту, разработанному архитектурно-художественной мастерской «А+А» под руководством владельца и главного архитектора Алексея Вязьминого, адаптировать проект и осуществить застройку нестандартного выставчоного арт-объекта в Манеже.

36 м²

Площадь застройки

5

Монтажников

1

День на монтаж

16

Независимых колонн

Exponic
2022

Результат проекта

  • Главная идея стенда – отобразить современный взгляд на греческий Олимп. Колонны по периметру, с отделкой паркетной доской (от заказчика) подчеркивали продолжение идеи стенда, а также служили демонстрационным акцентом продукции компании.
  • Создание яркого, привлекающего внимание образа - главная задача, с которой мы справились совместно с нашими партнерами. Само название фабрики «АРХ-Паркет» ассоциируется как модный и стильный, что подчеркивается в стилистике стенда.
  • Стенд несет положительный эмоциональный заряд: гармоничное сочетание черного глянца и дерева, грамотное использование каждого метра площади.
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case
some case